Artemis Berlin

The ARTEMIS is a perfectly styled club, one of the best and largest clubs in Germany, in fact. But we shouldn’t be thought of only in terms of wellness: find out what else Artemis has to offer.

Wellness
Fitness

Artemis: the brothel in Berlin

You'll be met in reception with a smile from our lovely ladies. A daily pass costing €80 also allows you to leave the establishment at any time, to leave the key behind and to return by 4 a.m.! In addition, you'll receive a bathrobe or sauna towels and disinfected bathing shoes. First, take whatever time to need to enjoy a shower – of course, we will provide you with towels, shower gel and a hairdryer. Then you are welcomed into our lounge and wellness area. You have your choice of free non-alcoholic drinks (incl. alcohol-free beer) at the bar. A wide range of coffee and tea specialities are also available, as well as exensive buffets in the restaurant in the mornings and evenings

Eroticism

Did you know?

  • A lift will take you from the ground floor to the lower level of the wellness area. There you will find a changing room and shower adapted to the special requirements of wheelchair users.
  • Now with all popular sporting events on a large screen in the wellness / fitness area!
  • Air-conditioned lounge and restaurant area!
  • Plenty of free parking at our establishment
Buffet

  • Pensioners and taxi drivers pay only €40 entrance Sunday and Monday on presentation of an OAP ID or taxi certificate.
  • Books of 10 tickets may be purchased in advance at the reception for €800. Of course, we would like to reward this loyalty and award you an 11th and 12th visit free of charge! The ticket book is non-transferable and is valid for one year. Campaign prices are excluded.
  • In our outdoor area, we have the barbecue up and running on Wednesdays and Sundays during the summer season, weather permitting, for delicious specialities fresh from the grill!
Specials

WELLNESS, FITNESS OR EROTICISM

If you like to wind down, you'll find in the FKK Artemis every opportunity to spend your time as relaxed as possible: swimming in the pool, or sweating it off in the bio sauna, Finnish sauna or the Turkish hammam – your health will thank you and your body will react with the deepest of relaxation. In addition, you can also enjoy a massage (for a low extra charge) and/or visit the solarium. All masseurs engaged on our premises are certified, and work independently and for their own account.

Of course, you never have to go without the erotic components with a visit to the FKK Artemis. You are welcome at any time during your visit to enjoy the company of one of our many female guests. The ladies are all self-employed business women and offer their services on their own account. Payment for services are made exclusively to the lady in question. The ladies have agreed certain prices amongst themselves for the individual services offered. Please agree the details directly with the ladies themselves. Our premises offer countless opportunities and locations for your enjoyment. We already know that you are a real connoisseur.

In order to perfect absolutely every aspect of your stay at the FKK Artemis, we of course also offer you an amazing culinary experience. Our restaurant is open daily 11 a.m.–3 p.m. (breakfast) and 6 p.m. –2 a.m. (warm buffet). All dishes are already included in the €80 entrance fee.

Outdoors

FKK Club Berlin

Das ARTEMIS ist ein perfekt gestylter Club, einer der schönsten und größten Clubs in Deutschland – doch auf Wellness sollte man uns nicht reduzieren, finden Sie heraus was das Bordell Berlin Artemis noch zu bieten hat.

Wellness
Fitness

Artemis Das Bordell in Berlin

Schon an der Rezeption werden Sie von unseren netten Damen mit einem Lächeln empfangen.
Die Tageskarte in Höhe von 80 Euro berechtigt Sie auch, das Haus zu verlassen, den Schlüssel zu hinterlegen und bis 04 Uhr wiederzukehren! Dazu erhalten Sie einen Bademantel, Saunahandtücher sowie desinfizierte Badeschuhe. Zunächst können Sie in Ruhe duschen, natürlich halten wir für Sie Handtücher, Duschgel und auch einen Fön bereit. Anschließend begeben Sie sich in unseren Lounge- und Wellnessbereich. An der Bar haben Sie die Auswahl an kostenlosen alkoholfreien Getränken (auch alkoholfreies Bier erhältlich). Viele Kaffeespezialitäten und Teesorten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, sowie morgens und abends reichhaltige Buffets im Restaurant.

Erotik

Wussten Sie schon?

  • Vom Erdgeschoss führt ein Fahrstuhl in die untere Ebene, den Wellnessbereich. Dort gibt es eine Umkleidekabine und Dusche, die den speziellen Bedürfnissen von Rollstuhlfahrern angepasst ist.
  • Jetzt mit allen populären Sportveranstaltungen auf einem großen Bildschirm im Wellness / Fitness-Bereich!
  • Klimatisierter Lounge- und Restaurantbereich!
  • Genügend kostenlose Parkplätze am Haus
Buffet

  • Rentner und Taxifahrer zahlen gegen Vorlage des Rentenausweises bzw. Taxischeins am Sonntag und Montag nur 40,- € Eintritt.
  • Sie können an der Rezeption 10 — er Karten gegen Vorkasse von 800,- € erwerben. Dieses Vertrauen möchten wir natürlich belohnen und geben den 11. und 12. Besuch gratis dazu! Die Karte ist nicht übertragbar und gültig für ein Jahr! Aktionspreise sind ausgeschlossen.
  • Mittwochs und Sonntags grillen wir während der Sommersaison je nach Wetterlage in unserem Aussenbereich leckere Köstlichkeiten.
Specials

Wellness. Fitness oder Erotik

Wer gerne entspannt, hat im FKK Artemis alle Möglichkeiten, sich die Zeit so relaxed wie nur irgendwie möglich zu gestalten: Schwimmen im Pool, schwitzen in der Biosauna, in der finnischen Sauna oder im türkischen Hamam - die Gesundheit wird es danken und der Körper mit Tiefenentspannung reagieren. Außerdem können Sie sich gegen eine geringe Gebühr massieren lassen und/oder das Solarium besuchen. Alle bei uns tätigen Masseure sind staatlich geprüft und arbeiten selbstständig und auf eigene Rechnung.

Ein Besuch im FKK Artemis lässt selbstredend auch die erotische Komponente nie zu kurz kommen. Wer sich während des Aufenthaltes mit einem der zahlreichen weiblichen Gäste vergnügen möchte, kann das zu jederzeit tun. Die Damen sind alle selbstständige Unternehmerinnen und bieten Ihre Dienstleistungen auf eigene Rechnung an. Die Zahlung für deren Leistungen erfolgen ausschließlich an die jeweilige Dame. Die Damen haben sich untereinander auf bestimmte Preise für einzelne Leistungen verständigt. Die Einzelheiten stimmen Sie bitte ausschließlich mit den weiblichen Gästen ab. Unsere Location bietet dazu zahlreiche Gelegenheiten und Aufenthaltsorte. Sie sind ein echter Genießer, das wissen wir bereits.

Um Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt im FKK Artemis in absolut allen Anliegen zur Perfektion zu bringen, bieten wir Ihnen selbstredend auch kulinarisch Großartiges. Unser Restaurant ist täglich von 11.00 Uhr — 15.00 Uhr (Frühstück) und von 18.00 Uhr — 02.00 Uhr (warmes Buffet) für sie geöffnet. Alle Speisen sind bereits im Eintrittspreis von 80,- € enthalten.

Outdoor